For you to delete a user, it only takes a few steps:

  1. Jump on your employee page
  2. Scroll down and then to the right
  3. Click on the bin sign 🗑️ to delete the user

On the other hand, if you wish to make a teammate an admin as well, then add the following steps:

  1. Click on edit on the profile of that teammate
  2. Scroll down and toggle the option for admin
  3. Save your modification

Here is a short video showcasing both actions!

Did this answer your question?