When inviting or editing colleagues the right switch grants the new user admin rights:

An admin is able to perform the following actions:

Admins can access the company settings

  • Change whitelabel

  • manage admin rights of other users

  • edit custom tokens

  • add new users

  • delete unnecessary users

  • access invoices

Did this answer your question?